Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andre O. for Greg Ferris

Runnemede, NJ
.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne M. for Greg Ferris

Haddon Township, NJ
Greg explained everything thoroughly and kept me informed through the whole process. It was a totally positive experience and I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maria T. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was able to get me a great rate. He communicated with me throughout the transaction and was always available to answer any questions I had. Greg and his team moved quickly and we settled in about three weeks. Refinancing can be stressful, but overall, my experience was very pleasant.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Holly L. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was very helpful the entire time. I would definitely recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Francis X. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg worked with me throughout the process to insure that we closed the transaction on time with the minimum pain.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Greg Ferris

Cherry Hill Township, NJ
Greg did a fantastic job of explaining and guiding us with our refinancing. He is a great asset to the Allied family.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Karla M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Ferris and his crew are an amazing company. Always ready to answer questions and guide you through the process. Thanks to all for a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alcides M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Fast and friendly service. Quick response to all my questions. Would do business again. Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great experience! Surprisingly quick and easy. Thank you again Greg!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christina L. for Greg Ferris

Galloway, NJ
Greg was great and really helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Everything

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick H. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was always calm and walked me through everything. Anything that seem like it was a big deal to me he had evacuated the problem in a timely fashion. The entire staff is very pleasant and helpful at all times. I could go on saying good things about Greg and staff but there not enough hours in the day.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
My experience working with Greg Ferris was more than exemplary. Not only was Greg incredibly knowledgeable while guiding me through the acquisition of my mortgage loan, he was also very patient and thorough as I made inquiries surrounding various hypothetical options as per my loan. The entire process was smooth, stress free, educational, and expedient. I owe the overall success of this experience, my first time purchasing a home, largely to Greg Ferris.

4.8 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ellen R. for Greg Ferris

Brigantine, NJ
Greg was instrumental in making this purchase happen for us. He provided great advice and was always available to answer any questions we had. A true professional.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vanetta B. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg communicated well , explained any questions I had going thru the process and was very professional

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg was in constant communication with us and, as first time home buyers, he was patient in explaining the process to us and provided helpful, clear, and timely information for us to move the process along. He also had a great team and brought in terrific partners who matched his level of service, making the overall experience much less stressful and complex than we had feared it would be.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
It was a very smooth experience!!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Emily M. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg is Awesome! His knowledge and experience in the loan programs goes unsurpassed. I refer all of my clients to Greg because the service he provides is one of a kind.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Janel E. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
Determined to get the job done!

4.2 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Kellie L. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
My experience with Allied Mortgage throughout the entire process was stress-free. Greg made the process fast and easy.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Renald M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was very professional, and answered all my questions. Everything was done as promised.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle Y. for Greg Ferris

Bridgeton, NJ
Greg did a great job explaining all the options. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Justin W. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point Township, NJ
Sometimes with work and life things get pushed aside... Greg made sure i was doing my part in a positive way to make sure my refi went smooth! Everything worked out and i am happy with the way things went.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Mitche B. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Mitche

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen A. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg was wonderful to work with. He informed me of everything, answered every question, and made the whole process very easy. It was a pleasure to work with Greg and I am extremely happy with my new home. Thank you!

Tara M.

You went above and beyond to find the BEST program for our current needs!Thank you again!


Divider

Sherry R.

Always available to answer questions. Extremely knowledgeable!


Divider

Thomas K.

Greg was fantastic, prompt with return calls, answered all questions. Very helpful, I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Divider

Tara & Shawn M.

Greg was willing to go the extra mile to help us. Always responded back to all calls and emails. We were very satisfied!


Divider

Sherry R.

I was extremely happy with the service provided. Peggy was awesome too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation