Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Salvatore J. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great job thanks!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Karissa J. for Greg Ferris

Brookhaven, PA
Smooth and easy transaction !

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Harry A. for Greg Ferris

Brookhaven, PA
Greg was fantastic. He got this loan closed in under 4 weeks. And stood in constant communication keeping me updated as things were moving along. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and is phenomenal at his job. I would highly recommend Greg.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Greg Ferris

Corbin City, NJ
Greg was very accommodating throughout the process of securing my loan. He was extremely flexible and responsive. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Cristen L. for Greg Ferris

Northfield, NJ
Very knowledge and always available for any questions we had!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor City, NJ
Greg was very personable ..he was very patient and understanding answering all my questions..returning phone calls..emails and text messages in a timely manor

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Maitland J. for Greg Ferris

Great Team!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mario T. for Greg Ferris

Thank you Greg !

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Christin R. for Greg Ferris

Excellent loan officer, very efficient and knowledgable.

4.8 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Loan T. for Greg Ferris

Atlantic City, NJ
Greg was very knowledgeable and made the process extremely easy.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Quick return calls and problem solving skills.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda C. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg walked us through each step of the process of purchasing our home in Ventnor. His communication was always timely. When we needed a pre-qualification letter, he got it for us to submit offers we made. He returns calls and responds to emails very quickly. Greg is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, responsible, and professional. I've already referred my son to Greg for his mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Donald S. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg is the prime example of professionalism as he works with customers utilizing the utmost respect and knowledge of the mortgage business to ensure the home buying process is as stress free as possible. I would recommend Greg over anyone else in the industry!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle J. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg and Jacquie were unbelievably helpful. Anytime we had a question or needed help they were right there. We were able to settle in less than a month! They were easy to work with and helped us achieve our goal.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Greg Ferris

Deptford, NJ
Working with Greg was a pleasure. He answered all my questions in and if he didn't know he made sure he found out for me in a timely matter. He made sure I was on point with everything I needed to make sure the process of processing my loan went smoothly. Everything went well and now I am a homeowner. Thanks for being a great person with a great attitude. It was nice doing business with you and Allied Mortgage Company. Thanks Again, Dawn Brake

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sue A. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
I have used Greg for nearly 14 years and through various markets and a diverse group of buyers. He treats all with kindness and respect no matter how large or small the loan is. This is a big step for many and what we all learn is that a small transaction now can turn into a much bigger one in the future. Sometimes the best intentions to help people doesn't always work out the first time but not giving up and having the ability to figure out alternate solutions is one of Greg's strong points.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Charles B. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
Greg was fantastic from the very first call. During the process, his communication skills were fantastic. Anytime I needed something (even if I had already asked 10 times) he would email/call very promptly. There was never a time I felt uneasy or unknowing about anything and that made things much less stressful. Highly recommended. Thanks Greg and the rest of the Allied Mortgage Group team!

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sara M. for Greg Ferris

Walnutport, PA
Thank you for helping my buyers purchase their home! Your communication was awesome!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa L. for Greg Ferris

Walnutport, PA
Greg was amazing to work with. He made things very easy, and is very knowledgeable. We always felt in good hands working with him.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Federico A. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
No issue always on time everything and closing was very smooth.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was wonderful Throughout our whole buying experience! I would recommend him to my family and friends. Very easy to talk to and did his job perfect!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by William P. for Greg Ferris

Yardley, PA
Greg was extremely helpful through my entire house buying experience. I would recommend anyone to do business with him.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg and his team are phenomenal to work with. This is the second time I have used Greg as my mortgage rep and he consistently provides a high level of customer service, quick turnaround time on calls and emails, leaving no stone unturned leading up to closing, which means a smooth process all around. I will continue to utilize Greg (though after this move I never want to move again) and refer him to my clients who can be assured that he will handle their matters with diligence.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andre O. for Greg Ferris

Runnemede, NJ
.

Tara M.

You went above and beyond to find the BEST program for our current needs!Thank you again!


Divider

Sherry R.

Always available to answer questions. Extremely knowledgeable!


Divider

Thomas K.

Greg was fantastic, prompt with return calls, answered all questions. Very helpful, I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Divider

Tara & Shawn M.

Greg was willing to go the extra mile to help us. Always responded back to all calls and emails. We were very satisfied!


Divider

Sherry R.

I was extremely happy with the service provided. Peggy was awesome too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation