Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 6, 2018

Reviewed by Anna L. for Greg Ferris

Swedesboro, NJ
Very friendly, knowledable, and he open line of communication reduce a lot of stress throughout the buying process!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Lois K. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was very responsive and an very professional. He took very good care of me on each step until my loan was finalized. Definitely would recomend Greg.

4.833 completed on April 29, 2018

Reviewed by James A D. for Greg Ferris

Green Lane, PA
Greg's" go - getter" mentality,along with his patience in this whole process abled me to have an enjoyable experience

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by J Guadalupe M. for Greg Ferris

Pennsauken, NJ
He answered all may questions and all ways returned my calls

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Keyta Y P. for Greg Ferris

Galloway, NJ
he explained the whole process professionally and with knowledge. He advised me looking to what better fit me. He was efficient and answered all my questions truly. Also, he explained all the details of my mortgage. .

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent A. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Very knowledgeable and experienced in the entire loan process. Fast to respond back to me and provide guidance. Extremely smooth transaction from start to finish. After past experiences of loan processes, I now know who I comfortable recommend , Greg Ferris will ensure your best interest and your process is completed on time. .

3.5 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lajon D V. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Initially the communication was informative and I was guided in the correct direction. Because this process was a bit lengthy, some of the messaging was lost, not clearly communicated, which led me to believe that I had no more options; other than to wait another 60 days and restart the process; which I clearly did not want to do. There also was some miscommunication regarding the appraisal process and time line which totally diminished the communication between Greg and myself. Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dermot L. for Greg Ferris

Linwood, NJ
Awesome service, responsive and informative when initially shipping around. Got things done promptly and guided me through the whole system

5.0 completed on January 27, 2018

Reviewed by Robyn M. for Greg Ferris

Woodbury Heights, NJ
Anytime I was ready to make an offer on a house , Greg got back to me within a couple an hour or two. He was always quick and professional.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Sherry R. for Greg Ferris

Williamstown, NJ
This is my third mortgage with Greg and his team. They always makes the process very painless and are available when questions arise even though the holidays. Everything step was communicated and review and closing went off without a hitch. I would definitely recommend Greg and the Allied team. Thanks !!!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Alexis S. for Greg Ferris

Moorestown, NJ
Greg and his staff made the whole mortgage process painless. Jacquie answered all of our questions and explained all of the mortgage jargon in common language.

4.25 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Bonnie M. for Greg Ferris

Mount Laurel Township, NJ
very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful.

4.25 completed on November 29, 2017

Reviewed by Michael V. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg would always follow up with me when I had a question. He would keep me in the loop on what was going on and offer guidance when needed. Definitely will be going through Greg again.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Bruce L. for Greg Ferris

Pedricktown, NJ
We are so very Thankful for Greg and Jacquie. They did a great job and they are both very professional and kind. The process was so smooth and I love the email status updates. As a real estate professional I appreciate Greg and hope that using him for our home loan is the highest compliment. I trust Greg to care for my clients and highly recommend him for your house buying adventure.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by Hugo A. for Greg Ferris

Pittsgrove Township, NJ
Greg kept me informed throughout the entire process, all steps that were needed from the initial application to closing.

4.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Martin O. for Greg Ferris

Margate City, NJ


5.0 completed on September 29, 2017

Reviewed by Leila V. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg always gets me a good rate and keeps the fees minimal. I've enjoyed working with him for every PA mortgage I've had (3) and have referred him to multiple friends.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2017

Reviewed by Janine V. for Greg Ferris

Lake Ariel, PA
Greg is very easy to deal with and contacted me right away if there was anything that was needed well before settlement!!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Greg Ferris

Margate, NJ
Thanks for all your help in making this loan happen and getting it done so quickly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2017

Reviewed by Peter P. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
I'm not the most qualified candidate, and there were some hiccups and numerous times Greg could have said the loan won't happen... But Greg stuck with me and today we start life in our own house. Greg will always have my business and anyone I can refer him to. Great guy and hell of a mortgage guy too! Tha ks Greg!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher M A. for Greg Ferris

East Brunswick, NJ
Willing to go the extra mile for you Friendly Professional

5.0 completed on July 22, 2017

Reviewed by Nadir F. for Greg Ferris

Lawnside, NJ
Greg got the job done quickly. He was very up front about every situation and kept me update with every step. He respond back to every phone call, text, email, etc. Everything about Greg was professional.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by Edward J L. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg made my first experience buying a home so easy. Everyone told me how hard it was but g reg made it seamless.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by Ronald Joseph R. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was very thorough with every step of the process. My work schedule was very hectic while going through the application process. Most times I could not get back to him in a timely manner. Greg was understanding and made himself available on late nights and weekends. I was impressed on how detail oriented he was and how he could explain the "mortgage" terms to me. Closings on a house can be nerve racking but Greg's calm demeanor made the day less stressed. Thanks and Great Job Greg.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by Theresa M W. for Greg Ferris

Pedricktown, NJ
Very helpful, friendly staff, great experience

Tara M.

You went above and beyond to find the BEST program for our current needs!Thank you again!


Divider

Sherry R.

Always available to answer questions. Extremely knowledgeable!


Divider

Thomas K.

Greg was fantastic, prompt with return calls, answered all questions. Very helpful, I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Divider

Tara & Shawn M.

Greg was willing to go the extra mile to help us. Always responded back to all calls and emails. We were very satisfied!


Divider

Sherry R.

I was extremely happy with the service provided. Peggy was awesome too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1