Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Loan T. for Greg Ferris

Atlantic City, NJ
Greg was very knowledgeable and made the process extremely easy.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Quick return calls and problem solving skills.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda C. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg walked us through each step of the process of purchasing our home in Ventnor. His communication was always timely. When we needed a pre-qualification letter, he got it for us to submit offers we made. He returns calls and responds to emails very quickly. Greg is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, responsible, and professional. I've already referred my son to Greg for his mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Donald S. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg is the prime example of professionalism as he works with customers utilizing the utmost respect and knowledge of the mortgage business to ensure the home buying process is as stress free as possible. I would recommend Greg over anyone else in the industry!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle J. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg and Jacquie were unbelievably helpful. Anytime we had a question or needed help they were right there. We were able to settle in less than a month! They were easy to work with and helped us achieve our goal.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Greg Ferris

Deptford, NJ
Working with Greg was a pleasure. He answered all my questions in and if he didn't know he made sure he found out for me in a timely matter. He made sure I was on point with everything I needed to make sure the process of processing my loan went smoothly. Everything went well and now I am a homeowner. Thanks for being a great person with a great attitude. It was nice doing business with you and Allied Mortgage Company. Thanks Again, Dawn Brake

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sue A. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
I have used Greg for nearly 14 years and through various markets and a diverse group of buyers. He treats all with kindness and respect no matter how large or small the loan is. This is a big step for many and what we all learn is that a small transaction now can turn into a much bigger one in the future. Sometimes the best intentions to help people doesn't always work out the first time but not giving up and having the ability to figure out alternate solutions is one of Greg's strong points.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Charles B. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
Greg was fantastic from the very first call. During the process, his communication skills were fantastic. Anytime I needed something (even if I had already asked 10 times) he would email/call very promptly. There was never a time I felt uneasy or unknowing about anything and that made things much less stressful. Highly recommended. Thanks Greg and the rest of the Allied Mortgage Group team!

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sara M. for Greg Ferris

Walnutport, PA
Thank you for helping my buyers purchase their home! Your communication was awesome!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa L. for Greg Ferris

Walnutport, PA
Greg was amazing to work with. He made things very easy, and is very knowledgeable. We always felt in good hands working with him.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Federico A. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
No issue always on time everything and closing was very smooth.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was wonderful Throughout our whole buying experience! I would recommend him to my family and friends. Very easy to talk to and did his job perfect!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by William P. for Greg Ferris

Yardley, PA
Greg was extremely helpful through my entire house buying experience. I would recommend anyone to do business with him.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor, NJ
Greg and his team are phenomenal to work with. This is the second time I have used Greg as my mortgage rep and he consistently provides a high level of customer service, quick turnaround time on calls and emails, leaving no stone unturned leading up to closing, which means a smooth process all around. I will continue to utilize Greg (though after this move I never want to move again) and refer him to my clients who can be assured that he will handle their matters with diligence.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andre O. for Greg Ferris

Runnemede, NJ
.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne M. for Greg Ferris

Haddon Township, NJ
Greg explained everything thoroughly and kept me informed through the whole process. It was a totally positive experience and I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maria T. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was able to get me a great rate. He communicated with me throughout the transaction and was always available to answer any questions I had. Greg and his team moved quickly and we settled in about three weeks. Refinancing can be stressful, but overall, my experience was very pleasant.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Holly L. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was very helpful the entire time. I would definitely recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Francis X. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg worked with me throughout the process to insure that we closed the transaction on time with the minimum pain.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Greg Ferris

Cherry Hill Township, NJ
Greg did a fantastic job of explaining and guiding us with our refinancing. He is a great asset to the Allied family.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Karla M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Ferris and his crew are an amazing company. Always ready to answer questions and guide you through the process. Thanks to all for a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alcides M. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Fast and friendly service. Quick response to all my questions. Would do business again. Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great experience! Surprisingly quick and easy. Thank you again Greg!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christina L. for Greg Ferris

Galloway, NJ
Greg was great and really helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Tara M.

You went above and beyond to find the BEST program for our current needs!Thank you again!


Divider

Sherry R.

Always available to answer questions. Extremely knowledgeable!


Divider

Thomas K.

Greg was fantastic, prompt with return calls, answered all questions. Very helpful, I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Divider

Tara & Shawn M.

Greg was willing to go the extra mile to help us. Always responded back to all calls and emails. We were very satisfied!


Divider

Sherry R.

I was extremely happy with the service provided. Peggy was awesome too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation