Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 18, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Greg Ferris

Margate, NJ
Thanks for all your help in making this loan happen and getting it done so quickly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2017

Reviewed by Peter P. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
I'm not the most qualified candidate, and there were some hiccups and numerous times Greg could have said the loan won't happen... But Greg stuck with me and today we start life in our own house. Greg will always have my business and anyone I can refer him to. Great guy and hell of a mortgage guy too! Tha ks Greg!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher M A. for Greg Ferris

East Brunswick, NJ
Willing to go the extra mile for you Friendly Professional

5.0 completed on July 22, 2017

Reviewed by Nadir F. for Greg Ferris

Lawnside, NJ
Greg got the job done quickly. He was very up front about every situation and kept me update with every step. He respond back to every phone call, text, email, etc. Everything about Greg was professional.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by Edward J L. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg made my first experience buying a home so easy. Everyone told me how hard it was but g reg made it seamless.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by Ronald Joseph R. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg was very thorough with every step of the process. My work schedule was very hectic while going through the application process. Most times I could not get back to him in a timely manner. Greg was understanding and made himself available on late nights and weekends. I was impressed on how detail oriented he was and how he could explain the "mortgage" terms to me. Closings on a house can be nerve racking but Greg's calm demeanor made the day less stressed. Thanks and Great Job Greg.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by Theresa M W. for Greg Ferris

Pedricktown, NJ
Very helpful, friendly staff, great experience

5.0 completed on June 19, 2017

Reviewed by Justin P. for Greg Ferris

Lindenwold, NJ
Greg was great throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2017

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was extremely professional. He was always available to answer my calls. He had quick responses to my questions. He explained everything in detail.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2017

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Greg Ferris

Horsham, PA
Greg was very knowledgeable and was able to oversee unforeseeable obstacles

5.0 completed on June 9, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel R P. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg walked us through the process and explained everything to us in detail. He helped to put our minds at ease by explaining what to expect and when to expect it. We will definitely be recommending Greg to anyone that may need mortgage services. A complete pleasure to deal with.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2017

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Greg Ferris

Pittsgrove, NJ
Very knowledgeable, friendly and easy going worked with us for quite some time until we found the home that was just what we wanted then made everything happen quickly for us. Couldn't ask for more!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2017

Reviewed by Jason M R. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Thank you Greg for everything!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2017

Reviewed by Marie K F. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Greg is always available to answer questions. No matter how mundane they are, he patiently explains each step in the process and all the options available. It is always a pleasure to work with him!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by Alison E. for Greg Ferris

Greg is very experienced in this field and was very informative about the process, answering all my questions. I never knew the process was so easily accomplished. I would recommend Greg Ferris to my family, friends and colleagues and feel as if I did them a great favor.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew R D. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
The pure fact that Greg and his team were on point the whole time. And that they provided outstanding service from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2017

Reviewed by Ranae C C. for Greg Ferris

Pennsville, NJ
Greg was very informative and very helpful. He was also very patient with us and took time to explain things if we didn't understand. Greg and his team were wonderful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2017

Reviewed by Megan I H. for Greg Ferris

Carneys Point, NJ
Greg is awesome !! Greg was always available to answer questions and made everything a wonderful, stress free experience ! He told me exactly what needed to be done and was correct about everything ! Will definitely refer friends and family to him when they are ready to buy a home !

4.5 completed on April 17, 2017

Reviewed by Kimberly A L. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
As a first time home buyer I was completely lost in the world of mortgages but Greg slowly and in language I could easily understand walked me through each step of the process and ultimately guiding me to the financing decisions that worked best for me. He made a seemingly complex process easy to navigate and took extract time to make sure I was comfortable along the way- thanks Greg!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2017

Reviewed by Kamala B. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Greg was with me every step of the way, from getting me preapproved to sitting beside me at closing. He made sure critical documents were signed and submitted on time and patiently addressed all of my questions. Greg made the whole process painless. Within a month, I'm a happy new homeowner. I highly recommend Greg Ferris and his team to anyone interested in buying a home. I would've been lost and probably still searching for a home without his help!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew T T. for Greg Ferris

Sicklerville, NJ
Greg provided amazing service couldn't ask for better

4.5 completed on March 14, 2017

Reviewed by Thomas W D. for Greg Ferris

Ventnor City, NJ
Greg was very professional and extremely thorough. When it came time to sit down at the settlement table, things ran smoothly because we were completely prepped and ready to close the deal.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2017

Reviewed by Nash L H. for Greg Ferris

Pittsgrove Township, NJ
Greg was great to work with! He was quick to respond to every question we had and made the entire process a smooth one. He couldn't have made our refinance any easier!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2017

Reviewed by Lauren C V. for Greg Ferris

Egg Harbor City, NJ
Greg and Jacquie went above and beyond for us to make our dreams become a reality! We are forever grateful!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2017

Reviewed by Yvonne A. for Greg Ferris

Burlington, NJ
Mr. Ferris has gone above my greatest expectations and made this process an enjoyable experience. I would strongly recommend him to others.

Tara M.

You went above and beyond to find the BEST program for our current needs!Thank you again!


Divider

Sherry R.

Always available to answer questions. Extremely knowledgeable!


Divider

Thomas K.

Greg was fantastic, prompt with return calls, answered all questions. Very helpful, I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Divider

Tara & Shawn M.

Greg was willing to go the extra mile to help us. Always responded back to all calls and emails. We were very satisfied!


Divider

Sherry R.

I was extremely happy with the service provided. Peggy was awesome too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1